SPNO Board

Chair - Linda Terry (Social Planning Council of Cambridge & North Dumfries)

Secretary - vacant

Treasurer - Don Jaffray (Social Planning & Research Council of Hamilton)

Sean Conway (Community Development Council Durham)

Joey Edwardh (Community Development Halton)

Ruth Ingersoll (Community Development Council of Quinte)

Peter Clutterbuck (Social Planning Toronto)

Kaylee Morissete (Cochrane District Social Planning Council)

Pat Taylor (York Region Social Planning Council)



Subscribe via email

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner